Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd.

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic Specialists located in Aurora, IL

12 total reviews

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I personally have never encountered a team of people who have been more altruistic and devoted to the care of their patients. My qualms are always met with compassion, understanding, as well as a comprehensive plan to treat any afflictions. Tremendously hard working staff who go above and beyond to make your experience as calming/effortless as possible.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thanks to Dr. Steslow and his approach, I was finally able to break through the unhealthy behaviors that were hurting my weight loss efforts. Without drugs, surgery or radical diets, I finally lost the weight I had been trying to get rid of unsuccessfully for years. I'm grateful for his help, and I wish I had listened to him sooner.
Krupa K.
Submitted 03/31/19
Last year I went for my yearly physical and showed no problems with my health. Being a past endurance athlete I expected that. Having a genetic past in my father and brother of heart disease, Dr. Steslow wanted me to do a Calcium Score. It found a major heart artery with 3 separate blockages. That artery is referenced as, "The Widow Maker", Left Anterior Descending Artery. I did bypass surgery within that next month. Thanks for watching over my health Dr. Steslow and "Saving My Life"! You have been my doctor for over 20 years and you know my health risks.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Steslow for over 20 years. He never rushes during my appointment, provides knowledgeable advice/guidance, especially related to my questions on aging.
Jason Y.
Submitted 12/06/18
I've been to many Drs and Dawn is the only one who I feel really listens to me and cares about me as an individual. She remembers specific details about me and my ailments with ease. I can not say enough good things about them. The wait times are certain reasonable too. Better than average for sure.
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Receptionist is very friendly. She was super talkative and made me feel welcomed. Will definitely be coming back.
Kenny E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Friendly service,appointment on time
Kurt W.
Submitted 04/26/18
Always great! Dawn is the best! Compassionate and caring.
Carol G.
Submitted 02/26/18
dawn is very caring,she listens and helps find the right answer for the patients needs.And she always has Dr.Steslow on speed dial if she has a question,which is very rare.between them i have had wonderful care for the last 20 years.and thanks for keeping my husband alive carol g.RN
Mary D.
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Steslow for many years. What i have always been impressed with is how he will sit and listen and answer all my questions. I never feel like he is rushing through my visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Eileen T.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Steslow is a kind and knowledgeable physician who practices what he preaches. Today, medicine has become a "big business", very impersonal. But not the case with Dr.Steslow. He is very easy to reach and an extremely competent physician. I'm so happy to be his patient and highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/06/17
I experienced a very thorough, pleasant visit from the time I checked in. I received great education about my condition, and I didn't feel rushed which is of value to me. thanks to everyone!