Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd.

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic Specialists located in Aurora, IL

44 total reviews

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Steslow has always been so knowledgeable. Takes the time to always answer any questions I may have.
Don H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Steslow is simply the best! Genuinely cares about his patients and takes immediate action on concerns. He and his team are very caring!
Richard S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Steslow has a way of practicing medicine that establishes relationships with people. Even though technically we are patients, we are valued more and above that of someone needing care. Respect, empathy and communication are the foundational tools employed during our visits. If the medical industry ever needed a model by which to improve the standard of care it provides, they should look closely at South Naperville Family Practice.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Both Dr. Richard & Dawn take the time to listen and find out what’s going on and how to resolve our health issues. The staff are always pleasant and smiling during our visits. They all go out of there way to recommend the right specialists and the right prescription drugs that have the lowest put of pocket costs. We have been with South Naperville Family Practice since they were at 103rd & Rt. 59 in the 90’s. We highly recommend them to all family and friends. Hope you will too!!
GINA R.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always a caring, professional friendly environment
KAREN H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great experience. Will be back.
DONALD M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good doctor and open and honest.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Friendly employees, great doctor. Wait was longer than normal.
SAMA E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Lovely staff! Perfect result! Amy is awesome
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Steslow is the best. Very informative and cares about every individual.
JEAN F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr.Steslow took time to answer my questions & address my concerns. Most importantly we formulated a plan for the next few weeks to meet certain goals. Definitely, a positive visit.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
CHARLES B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Steslow was very punctual and cheerful. I was not rushed at all. He was informed of my case and ready to begin when he walked in the room. He was familiar with the other doctors involved with my case and the difficulties we face. His suggestions were very positive, honest, and helpful.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Knowledgeable, empathetic, and spot on diagnostics.
MARK K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Steslow is a great listener with a bright personality! I always enjoy my visits and appreciate his “patient-first” approach! I’ve never left with unanswered questions.
Jim J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Steslow has been my doctor for 23 years and I can’t ever remember a bad experience He has given me care that any other doctor would have given me My whole family are patients also Keep up the great care we have always got for all those years
KURT W.
Submitted 03/30/21
First rate, Dr. Steslow takes the time just to talk, thoroughly answers any questions and truly cares.
DAVID T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Steslow continues to be the most competent and diligent doctor I've ever seen.
MARY D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Steslow is a Great doctor, He will always take time to answer all your medical questions during your visit.
GEORGE E.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been going to Dr.Steslow for about the last 7 years. I was pretty ill when I first saw the doctor but was always treated with respect and the staff was always looking at everything with a positive outlook. They always kept the glass half full which I needed at the time. I now go two or three times a year for a check up and bloodwork. I could not be happier! Great doctor with a great staff!