Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd.

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetic Specialists located in Aurora, IL

43 total reviews

South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Naperville Family Practice, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Steslow has seen myself and my family for years. He’s an excellent practitioner, he listens to his patients, seeks input, and keeps abreast as the medical field changes and evolves. He’s a wealth of knowledge when it comes to fielding nutrition and fitness questions as well. Dr. Steslow has always had friendly nurses and a caring support staff who are prompt with returning calls and scheduling appointments. In addition there is a great nurse practitioner on staff, making appointment scheduling more flexible. Over the years he has also provided top notch referrals for specialists when needed.
MARY F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Not rushed very happy to have moved to his practice. Always a good experience there.
ZAIN S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Really attentive and enthusiastic!
MARION M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Best doctor and practice anywhere!!!
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Stewlow is the best. He always takes his time and listens and cares about his patients. I’ve been going to him for my whole life and same with my family. Could not ask for a better doctor. Thanks for all u do doc.
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Friendly knowledge professional
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very pleased
SUSAN B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Steslow is not only very knowledgeable and kind, but he takes time and really listens to patients concerns. He uses a combination of western, Nutritional and wholistic medicine to help his patients. I always feel heard and leave with extremely helpful information.
RENEE C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Been seeing dr steslow for over a decade. Highly recommend ..he listens to the Patient and has 30 years of expertise If need him on off hours his answering service gets him on the line quickly.
LANCE B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Outstanding service, as always.
MARIA S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Everyone in the office has been very friendly and helpful. Dr. Steslow has been my physician for years and has always given me his very best. Kudos to his office.
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I personally have never encountered a team of people who have been more altruistic and devoted to the care of their patients. My qualms are always met with compassion, understanding, as well as a comprehensive plan to treat any afflictions. Tremendously hard working staff who go above and beyond to make your experience as calming/effortless as possible.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thanks to Dr. Steslow and his approach, I was finally able to break through the unhealthy behaviors that were hurting my weight loss efforts. Without drugs, surgery or radical diets, I finally lost the weight I had been trying to get rid of unsuccessfully for years. I'm grateful for his help, and I wish I had listened to him sooner.
Krupa K.
Submitted 03/31/19
Last year I went for my yearly physical and showed no problems with my health. Being a past endurance athlete I expected that. Having a genetic past in my father and brother of heart disease, Dr. Steslow wanted me to do a Calcium Score. It found a major heart artery with 3 separate blockages. That artery is referenced as, "The Widow Maker", Left Anterior Descending Artery. I did bypass surgery within that next month. Thanks for watching over my health Dr. Steslow and "Saving My Life"! You have been my doctor for over 20 years and you know my health risks.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Steslow for over 20 years. He never rushes during my appointment, provides knowledgeable advice/guidance, especially related to my questions on aging.
Jason Y.
Submitted 12/06/18
I've been to many Drs and Dawn is the only one who I feel really listens to me and cares about me as an individual. She remembers specific details about me and my ailments with ease. I can not say enough good things about them. The wait times are certain reasonable too. Better than average for sure.
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Receptionist is very friendly. She was super talkative and made me feel welcomed. Will definitely be coming back.
Kenny E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Friendly service,appointment on time
Kurt W.
Submitted 04/26/18
Always great! Dawn is the best! Compassionate and caring.
Carol G.
Submitted 02/26/18
dawn is very caring,she listens and helps find the right answer for the patients needs.And she always has Dr.Steslow on speed dial if she has a question,which is very rare.between them i have had wonderful care for the last 20 years.and thanks for keeping my husband alive carol g.RN